It worked! All of the posts from my Posterous Blog are now in this new WordPress blog.

I haven’t posted much of late, knowing that Posterous was going to shut down its blog space as of April 30. Maybe with this new Word Press vehicle, I’ll post more often. I am extremely thankful that I have been able to export my other posts to this new blog. Even if no one else reads it, a blog is a nice way to capture important moments. I especially like my post about making aebleskivers in the over 100 year old pan I inherited from my Nana who was born in Copenhagen, Denmark. I do hope that some of my posts will bring information and pleasure to others.

Leave a Reply

