My Rainbow Picture Improved!

This posterous blogging gets more and more interesting.

In a previous post, I added a link to a picture by Aimee Bogush who manages the wonderful, My Midlife Creativities blog. I then found I could link my post to Twitter, so I sent a tweet @ her. Unfortunately, the link went to the main posterous site instead of to my rainbow post, so I tweeted again, this time with the link direclty to the selected post. And, low and behold, I get an email with my picture that Aimee had taken into picnik, an on-line photo editing site, and brightened up a bit. So here it is:

Rainbow_behind_wires

One thought on “My Rainbow Picture Improved!

Leave a Reply

