Double Rainbow

I had just picked up my car at the dealership where it had had its 60,000 mile check and was heading home when I spotted this rainbow. Since I was stopped at a traffic light, I had the chance to snap this photo on my phone. It’s too bad the setting isn’t nicer, but the rainbow was spectacular, and it stayed bright my whole drive home. One of my students has a mom who blogs frequently and shows off her lovely pictures. She captured the rainbow in a more spectacular setting, and I’ll put in link when I edit this post.Editing 5 days later: Below is the photo from Aimee’s post @ My Midlife Creativities blog:

Photo

Sent from my iPhone

http://www.flickr.com/photos/shaggyhill/6196635748/Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

