Contact Sharing Enabled

It is fixed. While I was at the Chromebooks for School workshop at the Google Offices in NYC, I followed a suggestion to just submit a ticket to Google Support. This had not worked quickly  for me in the past, which was why I was using Twitter and the forums. However, I submitted my problem at 11:00am and I had a fix from the Google support team before 4:00pm. Evidentally, contacts had not been enabled in the Dashboard, and hence, the place to turn on “contact sharing” was not showing up. I enabled it, and now the global list appears. Thanks, Google support!

Leave a Reply

